Directory

GOVERNMENT *elected officials northsalemny.org

*Supervisor Warren Lucas

*Deputy Supervisor Peter Kamenstein

*Robert Daros

*Councilman Brent Golisano

*Councilman Martin Aronchick

*Town Clerk Maria Hlushko

Deputy Town Clerk Patti Butler

*Highway Supt. Ward Hanaburgh

Deputy Highway Supt. James DePaoli

Town Assessor Karen Futia

Assessment Clerk Marianne Taylor

Building Inspector Jim Duhigg

Assistant Building Inspector - Scott Parker

Building Secretary Rosemary James

*Tax Receiver Karen Roach

Tax Clerk Vicki Giacchetto

*Justice Dan Seymour

*Justice John Aronian

Court Clerk Susan Koch

Court Clerk Jennifer Santis

Recreation Supt Beverly Golisano

Recreation Asst Lauren Rosasco

Town Historian Susan Thompson

Dog Control Officer Patricia Adams

Dog Control Officer Debbie Kilcullen

-

BOARDS

Architectural Review, Mike Palma, chair

Assessment Review, vacancy

Comprehensive Plan, John White, chair

Conservation, Nancy Welo, co-chair

Conservation, Melissa Sultana, co-chair

Energy Advisory Panel, Eric Pooley, chair

Housing, Anthony Navarro, chair

Historic Preservation, Gail Pantezzi, co-chair

Historic Preservation, Debby Moore, co-chair

Planning Board, Cynthia Curtis, chair

Planning Secretary, Dawn Onufrik

Recreation, Andy Pelosi, co-chair

Recreation, John Varachi, co-chair

Zoning, Brian Ivanhoe, chair

Zoning Secretary, Janice Will

-

EMERGENCY

911 for real emergencies

Tom Howley, chief

Andrew Brown, lieutenant

Neil Caputo, lieutenant

Fire District, Marian Falk, secretary

Sean Partenio, chief, Croton Falls Fire Department

Ambulance, Kurt Guldan, president

Town Emergency Office

-

SCHOOLS

North Salem:

Andy Brown, School Board President

Dr. Ken Freeston, Superintendent

Katonah-Lewisboro:

Marjorie Schiff, School Board President

Andrew Selesnick, Superintendent

-

COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS

American Legion Post 1866, Herb Geller, Com

Books on Wheels, Pat Carey

Bridle Trails, Charlotte Harris & Katherine Daniels, co-presidents

Chamber of Commerce, Tim Purdy, treasurer

-

F.I.S.H., Kathleen Sullivan

Fish & Game, Mark Weigle, president

Foundation For Learning, Mark Halstead, president

Goldens Bridge Hounds, Yolanda Knowlton, master

-

Historical Society, Cynthia Curtis, president

-

Improvement Society, Cynthia Curtis, president

-

Library, Carolyn Reznick, director

-

Library Board, Lauren Ivanhoe, president

Lions Club, Robert Loeb, president

-

Open Land Foundation, Jocko McKean, director

PQ PTO, Marcy Miller and Christie Mierzwa

Senior Citizens, Jinx Remson, president

Beverly Golisano, town rep

Somers/North Salem/Lewisboro Nutrition Somers/North Salem League, Karen Roach

Booster Club, Kristen Connolly and Robin Sandor, co-

-

Boy Scouts, Heide DeMorris, chair

Troop #1: Steven Costas

Troop #4: Trip Balch

Cub Scouts, Peter DiBart

-

Girl Scouts, Janice Hellwinkel

4H Club, Stu Grace

North Salem Lacrosse, Jack Shaughnessy

-

AYSO Soccer, Chris Werlau

Baseball/Softball Ass, Scott Schaeffer, registration

North Salem Soccer, Vincenza Guiliano, program info

Mary Beth Collura, registration

-

POST OFFICES

Croton Falls, 8 Front Street

North Salem, 60 June Road

Purdys, 3 Main Street

-

PLACES OF WORSHIP

Croton Falls Community Church,

Pastor Timothy C. Wagner

Croton Falls Presbyterian Church,

Dr. Hans Hallundbaek, Pastor

St. James Episcopal Church

Father Steve Holton

St. Joseph's Catholic Church

Rev. Fr. John M. Lagiovane, Pastor

United Methodist Church of Purdys,

Edward Dayton, Associate Pastor

wlucas@northsalemny.org

pkamenstein@northsalemny.org

rdaros@northsalemny.org

brentgolisano@northsalemny.org

maronchick@northsalemny.org

mhlushko@northsalemny.org

pbutler@northsalemny.org

whanagurgh@northsalemny.org

jdepaoli@northsalemny.org

kfutia@northsalemny.org

mtaylor@northsalemny.org

jduhigg@northsalemny.org

sparker@northsalemny.org

rjames@northsalemny.org

kroach@northsalemny.org

vgiacchetto@northsalemny.org

dseymour@northsalemny.org

jaronian@northsalemny.org

skoch@northsalemny.org

jsantis@northsalemny.org

bgolisano@northsalemny.org

lrosasco@northsalemny.org

sthompson@northsalemny.org

-

-

-

-

michael.palma070@gmail.com

secretary: jwill@northsalemny.org

johnwhite@8degree.net

nnwelo@yahoo.com

melissa.sultana1@gmail.com

ericpooley@gmail.com

afnrealty@aol.com

pantezzi@optonline.net

dvm15@aol.com

cynthiamcurtis@gmail.com

donufrik@northsalemny.org

alpelosi@optonline.net

tackvara@aol.com

brian.j.ivanhoe@gmail.com

jwill@northsalemny.org

-

-

-

thowley@northsalemny.org

abrown@northsalemny.org

ncaputo@northsalemny.org

-

seanpartenio@crotonfallsfire.com

ibguldan@gmail.com

anytime 914-669-KING

-

-

-

brownboe@northsalemschools.org

freestonk@northsalemschools.org

-

mschiff@klschools.org

aselesnick@klschools.org

-

-

Andy Sandor adjutant robinandys@aol.com

northsalemlady@aol.com

info@nsbta.org; website: nsbta.org

info@northsalemchamber.org

website: www.northsalemchamber.org/

-

weiglemark@gmail.com

mrhalstead18@gmail.com

info@gbh.org;

website: www.goldensbridgehounds.org

northsalemhistoricalsociety@gmail.com

website: www.nshs.info

northsalemimprovementsociety@gmail.com

www.northsalemimprovementsociety.info

creznick@wlsmail.org

website: www.northsalemlibrary.org

laurenivanhoe@gmail.com

rloebnslion@aol.com

website: www.gonorthsalem.com

info@nsolf.org; website: www.nsolf.info

pqpto@northsalemschools.org

jinxremson@gmail.com

bgolisano@northsalemny.org

-

northsalemboosterclub@gmail.com

-

heide@optonline.net

scoutmaster@northsalem1.mytroop.us

troop4purdys@gmail.com

peter.dibart@gmail.com

cubscoutsnorthsalem@gmail.com

janicehe@aol.com

stu@marypat.com

jmrshaughnessy@optonline.net

northsalemyouthlacrosse.org

bcwerlau@aol.com

nsybaseball.com

vcguiliano@gmail.com

collurafamily@icloud.com

northsalemsoccer.com

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

tmwag5@gmail.com

-

hanshall@optonline.net

-

stjamesch@verizon.net

-

jlagiovane@gmail.com

-

purdysumc@verizon.net

office 914-669-5110

cell 914-954-6584


home 914-669-5617

cell 917-596-0347

direct 914-862-5333

office 914-669-5577

office 914-669-5310

office 914-669-5310

direct 914-862-5334

office 914-669-5214

direct 914-862-5336

direct 914-862-5336

office 914-669-5952

direct 914-862-5337

office 914-669-5177

office 914-669-9691

office 914-669-9691

direct 914-862-5339

direct 914-862-5338

office 914-669-5665

office 914-669-5665

office 914-669-8459

cell 914-879-4246

cell 914-582-0403

-

-

home 914-276-3441

office 914-669-5952

cell 914-772-3717

office 914-669-0245

office 914-669-0245

home 914-669-5907

home 914-356-3461

home 914-669-

home 914-277-3871

direct 914-669-4393

office 914-669-5661

cell 914-629-6726

home 914-669-8702

office 914-669-0245

office 914-669-0245

-

-

-

office 914-669-5540

-

-

office 914-669-5544

office 914-277-3870

cell 914-403-0704

-

-

-

-

home 914-669-8332

office 914-669-5414

-

-

office 914-763-7003

-

-

home 914-276-2027

home 914-669-5013

home 914-669-3883

-

-

home 914-669-5082

cell 914-588-2203

-

-

cell 914-274-7206

-

cell 914-274-7206

-

office 914-669-5161

-

-

home 914-669-9843

-

office 914-669-5860

home 914-669-9469

office 914-669-5665

office 914-232-0807

home 914-276-0199

home 914-669-5322

home 914-669-8591

home 914-262-3973

-

-

home 914-669-8310

home 914-276-2521

-

home 845-279-6937

home 914-329-2443

-

-

-

-

914-277-1427

914-669-8471

914-276-0631

-

-

-

914-277-4006

-

914-277-4432

-

914-669-5563

-

914-232-2910

-

914-277-3590