Directory

GOVERNMENT *elected officials northsalemny.org

*Supervisor Warren Lucas wlucas@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5110

*Deputy Supervisor Peter Kamenstein pkamenstein@northsalemny.org cell 914-954-6584

*Councilwoman Katherine Daniels kdaniels@northsalemny.org cell 914-886-8198

*Councilman Brent Golisano brentgolisano@northsalemny.org home 914-669-5617

*Councilman Martin Aronchick maronchick@northsalemny.org cell 917-596-0347

*Town Clerk Maria Hlushko mhlushko@northsalemny.org direct 914-862-5333

Deputy Town Clerk Andrea Ekizian aekizian@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5577

*Highway Supt. Ward Hanaburgh whanaburgh@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5310

Deputy Supt. James DePaoli jdepaoli@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5310

Highway Asst, S. Gayle Soto gsoto@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5310

Town Assessor Karen Futia kfutia@northsalemny.org direct 914-862-5334

Assessment Clerk Marianne Taylor mtaylor@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5214

Building Inspector Jim Duhigg jduhigg@northsalemny.org direct 914-862-5335

Asst Building Inspector - Scott Parker sparker@northsalemny.org direct 914-862-5336

Building Secretary Rosemary James rjames@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5952

*Tax Receiver Karen Roach kroach@northsalemny.org direct 914-862-5177

Tax Clerk Vicki Giacchetto vgiacchetto@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5177

*Justice Dan Seymour dseymour@nycourts.gov office 914-669-9691

*Justice John Aronian jaronian@northsalemny.org office 914-669-9691

Court Clerk Susan Koch skoch@northsalemny.org office 914-669-9691

Court Clerk Audrey Wilson awilson@northsalemny.org office 914-669-9691

Recreation Beverly Golisano bgolisano@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5665

Recreation Asst Lauren Rosasco lrosasco@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5665

Town Historian Susan Thompson sthompson@northsalemny.org office 914-669-8459

Dog Control Officers

Patricia Gallagher cell 914-879-4246

Debbie Kilcullen cell 914-582-0403

BOARDS

Architectural Review, chair

Secretary, Jennifer Santis jsantis@northsalemny.org office 914-669-0245

Assessment Review, chair

Secretary, Jennifer Santis jsantis@northsalemny.org office 914-669-0245

Climate Smart, Katherine Daniels kdaniels@northsalemny.org cell 914-886-8198

Comprehensive Plan, John White, chair johnwhite@8degree.net cell 914-772-3717

Conservation Advisory, Nancy Welo, co-chair nnwelo@yahoo.com office 914-669-0245

Conservation Adv, Virginia Connolly, co-chair vchome@live.com office 914-669-0245

Housing, Anthony Navarro, chair afnrealty@aol.com home 914-356-3461

Historic Preservation, Gail Pantezzi, co-chair pantezzi@optonline.net home 914-669-5247

Historic Preservation, Debby Moore, co-chair dvm15@aol.com home 914-277-3871

Planning Board, Cynthia Curtis, chair cynthiamcurtis@gmail.com direct 914-669-4393

Planning Secretary, Dawn Onufrik donufrik@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5661

Recreation Committee, Andy Pelosi, co-chair alpelosi@optonline.net cell 914-629-6726

Recreation Committee, John Varachi, co-chair tackvara@aol.com home 914-669-8702

Zoning, Brian Ivanhoe, chair brian.j.ivanhoe@gmail.com office 914-669-0245

Zoning Secretary, Jennifer Santis jsantis@northsalemny.org office 914-669-0245

EMERGENCY SERVICES 911 for real emergencies Fire 914-277-3333

Office of Emergency Management anytime 914-669-5464

Kurt Guldan oem@northsalemny.org

Tom Howley, chief thowley@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5540

Andrew Brown, lieutenant abrown@northsalemny.org

Neil Caputo, lieutenant ncaputo@northsalemny.org

Fire District, Marian Falk, secty website: crotonfallsfire.com office 914-669-5544

Sean Partenio, chief chiefs@crotonfallsfire.com office 914-276-0627

Croton Falls Fire Station office 914-277-3870

Ambulance, Kurt Guldan, president ibguldan@gmail.com office 914-277-4944

website: nsvac.org

Town Emergency Office

SCHOOLS

North Salem: website: northsalemschools.org office 914-669-5414

Debra D'Agostino, Board President dagostinoboe@northsalemschools.org

Dr. Ken Freeston, Superintendent freestonk@northsalemschools.org

Katonah-Lewisboro: website: klschools.org office 914-763-7003

Marjorie Schiff, Board President mschiff@klschools.org

Andrew Selesnick, Superintendent aselesnick@klschools.org

COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS

American Legion Post 1866

Andy Sandor robinandys@aol.com home 914-276-2027

Books on Wheels, Pat Carey northsalemlady@aol.com home 914-669-5013

Bridle Trails, Charlotte Harris and info@nsbta.org home 914-669-3883

Katherine Daniels, co-presidents website: nsbta.org cell 914-886-8198

Chamber of Commerce, Tim Purdy info@northsalemchamber.org

Dorcas Society, Muriel Bisulca home 914-669-5662

F.I.S.H., Kathleen Sullivan home 914-669-5082

Fish & Game, Mark Weigle, president cell 914-588-2203

Foundation For Learning,

Mark Halstead, president mrhalstead18@gmail.com

Goldens Bridge Hounds info@gbh.org

Cindy Feureisen, secretary website: goldensbridgehounds.com 914-419-2769

Hammond Museum website: hammondmuseum.org office 914-669-5033

Melissa Ralston-Jones, Interim Director director@hammondmuseum.org

Historical Society northsalemhistoricalsociety@gmail.com

Mary Ellen LaRocca, president website: www.nshs.info 914-274-7206

Improvement Society northsalemimprovementsociety@gmail.com

Cynthia Curtis, co-president website: northsalemimprovementsociety.info 914-274-7206

Library, Carolyn Reznick, director creznick@wlsmail.org 914-669-5161

Library Board, Eric Pooley, board website: ruthkeelermemoriallibrary.org

Lions Club, Robert Loeb, president rloebnslion@aol.com home 914-669-9843

website: northsalemlionsclub

Open Land Foundation info@nsolf.org office 914-669-5860

Jocko McKean, executive director website: www.nsolf.org

PQ PTO, Karen Proctor, president pqpto@northsalemschools.org

MS PTO, Jen Decina, president mspto@northsalemschools.org

Senior Citizens, Marianne Collins, president boots39@optonline.net

Muriel Bisulca, secretary home 914-669-5662

Beverly Golisano, town rep bgolisano@northsalemny.org office 914-669-5665

Somers/North Salem/Lewisboro Nutrition office 914-232-0807

Booster Club, Lynn Zoubok and northsalemboosterclub@gmail.com

Robin Sandor, co chairs

Boy Scouts

Troop #1: Steven Costas scoutmaster@northsalem1.mytroop.us home 914-669-8591

Troop #4: Ken Trickel, scoutmaster troup4purdys@gmail.com 914-382-6789

Brent Golisano, assistant scoutmaster 914-980-4547

Veronica Smith, advancement committee chair 914-439-6128

Cub Scouts (inactive)

Girl Scouts, Janice Hellwinkel janicehe@aol.com home 914-669-8310

4H Club (inactive)

North Salem Lacrosse, Jack Shaughnessy website: northsalemyouthlacrosse

AYSO Soccer, Chris Werlau bcwerlau@aol.com

Baseball/Softball Ass, Scott Schaeffer, registration

North Salem Soccer Club nsscpres@gmail.com

Mary Beth Collura, registration

POST OFFICES

Croton Falls, 8 Front Street 914-277-1427

North Salem, 60 June Road 914-669-8471

Purdys, 3 Main Street 914-276-0631

PLACES OF WORSHIP

Croton Falls Community Church crotonfallscommunitychurch.com 914-277-4006

Pastor Timothy C. Wagner tmwag5@gmail.com

Croton Falls Presbyterian Church website: chapelatcrotonfalls.org 914-277-4432

Chapel at Croton Falls, June Tompkins, pastor 914-263-2165

St. James Episcopal Church stjamesnsny@gmail.com 914-669-5563

The Reverend Garrett Mettler, Rector stjamesny.com

St. Joseph's Catholic Church website: stjosephsomers.org 914-232-2910

Rev. John M. Lagiovane, Pastor jlagiovane@gmail.com

United Methodist Church-Purdys website 914-277-4094

Rev. Melissa Boyer, Pastor