Directory

GOVERNMENT *elected officials                                  northsalemny.org
*Supervisor Warren Lucas                              
*Deputy Supervisor Peter Kamenstein
*Councilwoman Lisa Douglas
*Councilman Brent Golisano
*Councilman Martin Aronchick
*Town Clerk                      
Deputy Town Clerk Patti Butler
*Highway Supt. Ward Hanaburgh
Deputy Highway Supt. Bo DePaoli
Town Assessor Karen Futia        
Assessment Clerk Marianne Taylor
Building Inspector Paul Taft
Assistant Building Inspector - vacancy
Building Secretary Rosemary James
*Tax Receiver Karen Roach        
 Tax Clerk
*Justice Steve Bobolia
*Justice John Aronian
Court Clerk Susan Koch
Court Clerk Jennifer Santis
Recreation Supt Beverly Golisano        
Town Historian Susan Thompson
Dog Control Officer Patricia Adams
Dog Control Officer Debbie Kilccullen            
-                    
BOARDS
Architectural Review, Mike Palma, chair 
Assessment Review, Tom Moreo, chair
Comprehensive Plan, John White, chair
Conservation, Lori Tripoli, co-chair
Conservation, Pam Pooley, co-chair
Energy Advisory Panel, Eric Pooley, chair
Housing, Anthony Navarro, chair
Historic Preservation, Francis Tuoti, chair
Planning Board, Cynthia Curtis, chair
Planning Secretary, Dawn Onufrik
Recreation, Andy Pelosi, co-chair
Recreation, John Varachi, co-chair
Zoning, Brian Ivanhoe, chair
Zoning Secretary, Janice Will
-
EMERGENCY
911 for real emergencies
Tom Howley, chief
Andrew Brown, sergeant
Neil Caputo, sergeant
Fire District, Marian Falk, secretary
Croton Falls Fire Department
Ambulance,  Kurt Guldan, president  
Town Emergency Office  
 -                                
SCHOOLS
North Salem:
    Andy Brown, School Board President
    Dr. Ken Freeston, Superintendent
Katonah-Lewisboro:  
    Marjorie Schiff, School Board President 
    Andrew Selesnick, Superintendent      
-
COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS
American Legion Post 1866, Herb Geller, Com
Books on Wheels, Pat Carey 
Bridle Trails, Charlotte Harris & Katherine Daniels, co-presidents
Chamber of Commerce, Tim Purdy, treasurer
-
F.I.S.H., Kathleen Sullivan
Fish & Game, Mark Weigle, president
Goldens Bridge Hounds, Yolanda Knowlton, master
-
Historical Society, Cynthia Curtis, president
-
Improvement Society, Cynthia Curtis, president
-
Library, Carolyn Reznick, director
-
Library Board, Renea Dayton, president
Lions Club, Robert Loeb, president
-
Open Land Found., Jocko McKean, director
Senior Citizens, Jinx Remson, president
Beverly Golisano, town rep
Somers/North Salem/Lewisboro Nutrition Somers/North Salem League, Karen Roach 
Booster Club, Val Littenberg
    Christine Kelly
-
Boy Scouts, Heide DeMorris, chair
    Troop #1:  Steven Costas
    Troop #4:  Trip Balch
Cub Scouts, Peter DiBart 
-
Girl Scouts, Janice Hellwinkel
4H Club, Stu Grace
North Salem Lacrosse, Jack Shaughnessy
-
AYSO Soccer, Chris Werlau
Baseball/Softball Ass, Scott Schaeffer, registration
North Salem Soccer, Vincenza Guiliano, program info
Mary Beth Collura, registration
-
POST OFFICES
Croton Falls, 8 Front Street
North Salem, 60 June Road
Purdys, 3 Main Street
-
PLACES OF WORSHIP
Croton Falls Community Church,
    Pastor Timothy C. Wagner
Croton Falls Presbyterian Church,
    Dr. Hans Hallundbaek, Pastor
St. James Episcopal Church
     Father Steve Holton
St. Joseph's Catholic Church
    Rev. Fr. John M. Lagiovane, Pastor
United Methodist Church of Purdys,
    Edward Dayton, Associate Pastor
wlucas@northsalemny.org
peterk@kamenstein.com
ldouglas@northsalemny.org
brentgolisano@northsalemny.org
maronchick@northsalemny.org
-
pbutler@northsalemny.org
whanagurgh@northsalemny.org
bdepaoli@northsalemny.org
kfutia@northsalemny.org
mtaylor@northsalemny.org
ptaft@northsalemny.org
@northsalemny.org
rjames@northsalemny.org
kroach@northsalemny.org
-
sbobolia@northsalemny.org
jaronian@northsalemny.org
skoch@northsalemny.org
jsantis@northsalemny.org
bgolisano@northsalemny.org
sthompson@northsalemny.org
-
-
-
-
mpalma415@hotmail.com
secretary: jwill@northsalemny.org
johnwhite@8degree.net
lori@loritripoli.com
pam@pampooley.com
ericpooley@gmail.com
afnrealty@aol.com
ftuoti@aol.com
cynthiamcurtis@gmail.com
donufrik@northsalemny.org
alpelosi@optonline.net
tackvara@aol.com
briani@breakingwaves.com
jwill@northsalemny.org
-
-
-
thowley@northsalemny.org
abrown@northsalemny.org
ncaputo@northsalemny.org
-
-
-
anytime 914-669-KING
-
-
-
brownboe@northsalemschools.org  
freestonk@northsalemschools.org
-
mschiff@klschools.org
aselesnick@klschools.org
-
-
Andy Sandor adjutant  robinandys@aol.com
northsalemlady@aol.com
info@nsbta.org; website:  nsbta.org
info@northsalemchamber.org
website:  www.northsalemchamber.org/
-
weiglemark@gmail.com
info@gbh.org; 
website:  www.goldensbridgehounds.org
northsalemhistoricalsociety@gmail.com
website:  www.nshs.info 
northsalemimprovementsociety@gmail.com
www.northsalemimprovementsociety.info
creznick@wlsmail.org
website:  www.northsalemlibrary.org
reneadayton@gmail.com
rloebnslion@aol.com
website:  www.gonorthsalem.com
info@nsolf.org; website:  www.nsolf.info
-
bgolisano@northsalemny.org
-
-
davallitt@aol.com 
chriskelly4321@aol.com
-
heide@optonline.net
scoutmaster@northsalem1.mytroop.us
troop4purdys@gmail.com
peter.dibart@gmail.com
cubscoutsnorthsalem@gmail.com
janicehe@aol.com
stu@marypat.com
jmrshaughnessy@optonline.net
northsalemyouthlacrosse.org
bcwerlau@aol.com
nsybaseball.com
vcguiliano@gmail.com
collurafamily@icloud.com
northsalemsoccer.com
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
tmwag5@gmail.com
-
hanshall@optonline.net
-
stjamesch@verizon.net
-
jlagiovane@gmail.com    
-
purdysumc@verizon.net
office 914-669-5110 
cell 914-954-6584
home 914-669-5004
home 914-669-5617
cell 917-596-0347
direct 914-862-5333
office 914-669-5577
office 914-669-5310
office 914-669-5310   
direct 914-862-5334 
office 914-669-5214 
direct 914-862-5336
direct 914-862-5336
office 914-669-5952
direct 914-862-5337 
office 914-669-5177
office 914-669-9691 
office 914-669-9691
direct 914-862-5339
direct 914-862-5338 
office 914-669-5665 
office 914-669-8459   
cell 914-879-4246
cell 914-582-0403
-
-
home 914-276-3441  
office 914-669-5952
cell 914-772-3717 
office 914-669-0245
office 914-669-0245
home 914-669-5907   
home 914-356-3461
home 914-669-5020
direct 914-669-4393
office 914-669-5661  
cell 914-629-6726
home 914-669-8702
office 914-669-0245
office 914-669-0245
-
-
-
office 914-669-5540 
-
-
office 914-669-5544
office 914-277-3870
cell 914-403-0704
-
-
-
-
home  914-669-8332 
office 914-669-5414
-
-
office 914-763-7003
-
-
home 914-276-2027  
home 914-669-5013 
home 914-669-3883 
-
-
home 914-669-5082
cell 914-588-2203
-
-
cell 914-274-7206
-
cell 914-274-7206
-
office 914-669-5161
-
-
home 914-669-9843
-
office 914-669-5860
home 914-669-9469
office 914-669-5665
office 914-232-0807
cell 914-384-5347
home 914-276-0199
home 914-277-0872

home 914-669-5322
home 914-669-8591
home 914-262-3973
-
-
home 914-669-8310 
home 914-276-2521
-

home 845-279-6937
home 914-329-2443
-
-
-
-
914-277-1427
914-669-8471
914-276-0631
-
-
-
914-277-4006
-
914-277-4432
-
914-669-5563
-
914-232-2910
-
914-277-3590
Comments